Mrs. Amy Anderson

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 109

Email: amy.anderson@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amy Anderson

Grade 1
Mrs. Georgette Atkinson

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 115

Email: georgette.atkinson@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Georgette Atkinson

Speech
Mrs. Tracie Brewer

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 108

Email: tracie.brewer@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Tracie Brewer

Grade 1
Mrs. Bernadette Burcat

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 107

Email: bernadette.burcat@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Bernadette Burcat

ESL

Mrs. Maureen Cannon

Phone: 302-697-3205

Email: maureen.cannon@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Maureen Cannon

Band

Mrs. Deborah Decker

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 116

Email: deborah.decker@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Deborah Decker

Grade 3

Mrs. Danielle Deinert

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 124

Email: danielle.deinert@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Grade 5

Mrs. Danielle Deinert

Grade 5
Mrs. Andrea Deputy

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 110

Email: andrea.deputy@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Grade 4

Mrs. Andrea Deputy

Grade 4

Mrs. Dawn Dick

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 108

Email: dawn.dick@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dawn Dick

Grade 1

Ms. Sheri Foresman

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 118

Email: sharon.foresman@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Sheri Foresman

Grade 3

Mrs. Jennifer Freeman

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 111

Email: jennifer.freeman@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Freeman

Grade 2

Mr. Matthew Freese

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 130

Email: matthew.freese@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Matthew Freese

Grade 5
Mrs. Natalie Ganc

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 132

Email: natalie.ganc@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Natalie Ganc

Grade 3
Mrs. Cheryl Goldsmith

Phone: 302-697-3205

Email: cheryl.goldsmith@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Cheryl Goldsmith

Para

Mrs. Amanda Graham

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 106

Email: amanda.graham@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amanda Graham

Grade 1

Mrs. Victoria Grimes

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 114

Email: victoria.grimes@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Victoria Grimes

Grade 2

Mrs. Diana Hanes

Phone: 302-697-3205

Email: diana.hanes@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Diana Hanes

Title I

Miss Lori Horton

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 159

Email: lori.horton@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Miss Lori Horton

Physical Education
Mrs. Laura Howard

Phone: 697-3205 Ext. 132

Email: laura.howard@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laura Howard

Grade 4
Mrs. Julia Kendle

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 133

Email: julia.kendle@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Julia Kendle

Grade 5
Mr. Eric Kraus

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 120

Email: eric.kraus@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Eric Kraus

Grade 3

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer McCarthy

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext.102

Email: jennifer.mccarthy@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer McCarthy

Music
Mrs. Susan Onufrovich

Phone: 302-697-3205

Email: susan.onufrovich@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Susan Onufrovich

Mrs. Lauri Ott

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 131

Email: lauri.ott@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lauri Ott

Grade 4

Mrs. Jessica Raughley

Phone: 302-697-3205 EXT 133

Email: jessica.raghley@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jessica Raughley

Grade 5
Mrs. Kellie Rogers

Phone: 302-697-3205

Email: kellie.rogers@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kellie Rogers

ALT

Mrs. Lori Salemi

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 113

Email: lori.salemi@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lori Salemi

Grade 2

Mr. Sean Sealund

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 126

Email: sean.sealund@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Sean Sealund

Grade 5

Mrs. Casey Shelor

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 124

Email: casey.shelor@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Casey Shelor

Grade 4
Mrs. Robin Solomon

Phone: 302-697-3205

Email: robin.solomon@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Robin Solomon

Para

Mrs. Paulette Stevens

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 112

Email: paulette.stevens@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Paulette Stevens

Grade 2

Mrs. Kristen Temple

Phone: 302-697-3205

Email: kristen.bury@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kristen Temple

Grade 4
Mrs. Carle Thompson

Phone: 302-697-4026

Email: Carle.thompson@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

School Nurse

Mrs. Carle Thompson

Mrs. Jennifer Truitt

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 154

Email: jennifer.truitt@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Jennifer Truitt

Guidance Counselor
Ms. Alexa Vance

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext. 134

Email: alexa.vance@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Alexa Vance

Art
Mrs. Laura Wright

Phone: 302-697-3205 Ext 156

Email: laura.wright@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Laura Wright

Librarian
Mrs. Kari Wyatt

Phone: 302-697-3205 ext. 111

Email: kari.wyatt@cr.k12.de.us

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Kari Wyatt

Grade 3

Nellie Stokes Elementary School © 2014 302-697-3205 Fax:302-697-4029 3874 Upper King Road, Dover, DE 19904
CLOSE