Last Name First Name Department Extension Room Number Email Address
Cosme Luis Administrative 1026 MAIN luis.cosme@cr.k12.de.us
Gross Tracey Administrative 1036 MAIN tracey.gross@cr.k12.de.us
Lopez Daniel (DJ) Administrative 1037 MAIN daniel.lopez@cr.k12.de.us
Friend Larry P. Administrative 1038 MAIN larry.friend@cr.k12.de.us
Hannah Kristin Administrative 1043 MAIN kristin.hannah@cr.k12.de.us
Kijowski Sherry Administrative 1034 MAIN sherry.kijowski@cr.k12.de.us
Minear Jason SRO 1062 MAIN Jason,Minear@state.de.us
Hall Kristina Counseling 1025 GUIDANCE kristina.hall@cr.k12.de.us
Harris Julie Counseling 1023 GUIDANCE julie.harris@cr.k12.de.us
Simonini Candace Counseling 1045 GUIDANCE candace.simonini@cr.k12.de.us
Vogt Shawn Counseling 1029 GUIDANCE shawn.vogt@cr.k12.de.us
Williams Tameka Counseling 1040 GUIDANCE tameka.williams@cr.k12.de.us
Foster-Farlow Erica Dean/Student Achievm't 1028 GUIDANCE erica.foster-farlow@cr.k12.de.us
Brown Massey Kristin Dean/Student Achievm't GUIDANCE kristin.brown-massey@cr.k12.de.us
Romanko Maria Psychologist 3101 C101 maria.romanko@cr.k12.de.us
Balcena Alice Speech-Lang Pathologist 3220 C220 alice.balcena@cr.k12.de.us
Angel-Sclesky Lori Secretarial 1031 697-3249 GUIDANCE lori.angel-sclesky@cr.k12.de.us
Bailey Jennifer Secretarial 1033 MAIN jennifer.bailey@cr.k12.de.us
Breeding Ann (Annie) Secretarial 1010 MAIN ann.breeding@cr.k12.de.us
Cannon Shannon Secretarial 1027 GUIDANCE shannon.cannon@cr.k12.de.us
Cook Tandi Secretarial 3215 C215 tandi.cook@cr.k12.de.us
Cookson Lisa Secretarial 1044 MAIN lisa.cookson@cr.k12.de.us
Hatch Lori Secretarial 1039 MAIN lori.hatch@cr.k12.de.us
Lawrence Jane Secretarial 1020 MAIN jane.lawrence@cr.k12.de.us
Abrams Taquina World Languages 1214 A214 taquina.abrams@cr.k12.de.us