Last Name First Name Department Extension Room Number Email Address
Kijowski Sherry Principal 1034 MAIN sherry.kijowski@cr.k12.de.us
Cosme L-Ri Luis Assistant Principal 1026 MAIN luis.cosme@cr.k12.de.us
Friend E-K Larry P. Assistant Principal 1038 MAIN larry.friend@cr.k12.de.us
Gross 9 Academy Tracey Assistant Principal 1036 MAIN tracey.gross@cr.k12.de.us
Hannah A-D Kristin Assistant Principal 1043 MAIN kristin.hannah@cr.k12.de.us
Lopez Ro-Z Daniel (DJ) Assistant Principal 1037 MAIN daniel.lopez@cr.k12.de.us
Minear Jason SRO 1062 MAIN jason.minear@delaware.gov
Roper Anthony Constable F106A anthony.roper@cr.k12.de.us
Hall A-D Krissy Counseling 1025 GUIDANCE kristina.hall@cr.k12.de.us
Harris E-K Julie Counseling 1023 GUIDANCE julie.harris@cr.k12.de.us
Simonini Candace Counseling 1045 GUIDANCE candace.simonini@cr.k12.de.us
Vogt L-Ri Shawn Counseling 1029 GUIDANCE shawn.vogt@cr.k12.de.us
Williams Ro-Z Tameka Counseling 1040 GUIDANCE tameka.williams@cr.k12.de.us
Brown-Massey L-Z Kristin Dean/Student Achievm't 1024 F106 kristin.brown-massey@cr.k12.de.us
Foster-Farlow A-K Erica Dean/Student Achievm't 1028 F104 erica.foster-farlow@cr.k12.de.us
Fitzhugh-Zebley Vicki Educational Diagnostician 6206 F206 Victoria.Fitzhugh-Zebley@cr.k12.de.us
Porter Edith Counseling 1078 GUIDANCE edith.porter@cr.k12.de.us
Romanko Maria Psychologist 6204 F204 maria.romanko@cr.k12.de.us
Balcena Alice Speech-Lang Pathologist 3232 C220 alice.balcena@cr.k12.de.us
Angel-Sclesky Lori Secretarial 1031 697-3249 GUIDANCE lori.angel-sclesky@cr.k12.de.us
Bailey Jennifer Secretarial 1033 MAIN jennifer.bailey@cr.k12.de.us
Breeding Ann (Annie) Secretarial 1010 MAIN ann.breeding@cr.k12.de.us
Cannon Shannon Secretarial 1027 GUIDANCE shannon.cannon@cr.k12.de.us
Cook Tandi Secretarial 3230 TESTING OFC tandi.cook@cr.k12.de.us
Cookson Lisa Secretarial 1044 MAIN lisa.cookson@cr.k12.de.us