Last Name First Name Department Extension Room Number Email Address
Williams Freeman Principal 1034 freeman.williams@cr.k12.de.us
Brown-Massey Mo-Ser Kristin Assistant Principal 1026 kristin.brown-massey@cr.k12.de.us
Foster De-How Erica Assistant Principal 1038 erica.foster@cr.k12.de.us
Gross Hu-Mit Tracey Assistant Principal 1036 tracey.gross@cr.k12.de.us
Hannah A-Daw Kristin Assistant Principal 1043 kristin.hannah@cr.k12.de.us
Lopez Sh-Z Daniel (DJ) Assistant Principal 1037 daniel.lopez@cr.k12.de.us
Pavlik Logan SRO 1062 logan.pavlik@delaware.gov
Fowler Angela Constable 6109 angela.fowler@cr.k12.de.us
Stafford Lloyd Constable 6109 lloyd.stafford@cr.k12.de.us
Borja Mo-Ser Sarah School Counselor 1025 sarah.borja@cr.k12.de.us
Finch A-Daw Annette School Counselor 1025 annette.finch@cr.k12.de.us
Simonini De-How Candace School Counselor 1045 candace.simonini@cr.k12.de.us
Vogt Hu-Mit Shawn School Counselor 1057 shawn.vogt@cr.k12.de.us
Williams Sh-Z Tameka School Counselor 1029 tameka.williams@cr.k12.de.us
Bratcher-Coleman Chantel MFLC Counselor
Holtz A - Gro Breanna Teacher 1028 breanna.holtz@cr.k12.de.us
Jackson Pas - Z Jessica Teacher 6206 jessica.jackson@cr.k12.de.us
Walker Gu - Par June Teacher 1024 june.walker@cr.k12.de.us
Brooks A - Gro Charles Therapist 1040 charles.brooks@cr.k12.de.us
Porter Pas - Z Edith Therapist 1078 edith.porter@cr.k12.de.us
Wilson Gu - Par Lamonte Therapist 1077 lamonte.wilson@cr.k12.de.us
Fitzhugh-Zebley Vicki Specialist 6234 Victoria.Fitzhugh-Zebley@cr.k12.de.us
Romanko Maria Psychologist 6204 maria.romanko@cr.k12.de.us
Engle Erin Speech Pathologist 1215 erin.engle@cr.k12.de.us
Talavera Laura Speech Pathologist 1215 laura.talavera@cr.k12.de.us