Last Name First Name Department Extension Room Number Email Address
Kijowski Sherry Head Principal MAIN sherry.kijowski@cr.k12.de.us
Brown-Massey Me-Sa Kristin Administrative 1026 F106 kristin.brown-massey@cr.k12.de.us
Friend Das-Hi Larry P. Administrative 1038 MAIN larry.friend@cr.k12.de.us
Gross Ho-Mc Tracey Administrative 1036 MAIN tracey.gross@cr.k12.de.us
Hannah A-Dar Kristin Administrative 1043 MAIN kristin.hannah@cr.k12.de.us
Lopez Sc-Z Daniel (DJ) Administrative 1037 MAIN daniel.lopez@cr.k12.de.us
Minear Jason SRO 1062 MAIN jason.minear@delaware.gov
Roper Anthony Constable 6106 F106A anthony.roper@cr.k12.de.us
Finch Sc-Z Annette Counseling 1025 GUIDANCE annette.finch@cr.k12.de.us
Hall Ho-Mc Krissy Counseling 1023 GUIDANCE kristina.hall@cr.k12.de.us
Simonini Me-Sa Candace Counseling 1045 GUIDANCE candace.simonini@cr.k12.de.us
Vogt A-Dar Shawn Counseling 1057 GUIDANCE shawn.vogt@cr.k12.de.us
Williams Das-Hi Tameka Counseling 1029 GUIDANCE tameka.williams@cr.k12.de.us
Foster-Farlow A-K Erica Dean/Student Achievm't 1028 F104 erica.foster-farlow@cr.k12.de.us
Jackson L-Z Jessica Dean/Student Achievm't 1024 F106 jessica.jackson@cr.k12.de.us
Brooks Charles Mental Health 1040 GUIDANCE charles.brooks@cr.k12.de.us
Porter Edith Mental Health 1078 GUIDANCE edith.porter@cr.k12.de.us
Wilson Lamonte Mental Health 1077 GUIDANCE lamonte.wilson@cr.k12.de.us
Balcena Alice Speech-Lang Pathologist 1201 A201 alice.balcena@cr.k12.de.us
Fitzhugh-Zebley Vicki Educational Diagnostician 6206 F206 Victoria.Fitzhugh-Zebley@cr.k12.de.us
Romanko Maria Psychologist 6204 F204 maria.romanko@cr.k12.de.us
Coffin Jason Technology 1066 1066 Tech Office jason.coffin@cr.k12.de.us
Moseder Deborah Technology 1032 Main Office 1066 Tech Office deborah.moseder@cr.k12.de.us
Angel-Sclesky Lori Secretarial 1031 697-3249 GUIDANCE lori.angel-sclesky@cr.k12.de.us
Bailey Jennifer Secretarial 1033 MAIN jennifer.bailey@cr.k12.de.us