• 2023-4 School Year

    Sport/Club

    Coach

    Interest Meeting

    Tryouts

    Clinic Date & Time

    Extra Info

    Football

    Coach Williams

    Nicholas.williams@cr.k12.de.us

     

     

     

     

     

    Volleyball

    Coach Castro

    Donsha.castro@cr.k12.de.us

         

     

    Cheerleading

    Megan Saunders

    Megan.saunders@cr.k12.de.us

           

    Field Hockey

    Heather Trabaudo

    Heather.trabaudo@cr.k12.de.us

         

     

    Boys Cross Country

    Coach Scott

    Shane.scott@cr.k12.de.us

           

    Girls Cross Country

    Coach Scott

    Shane.scott@cr.k12.de.us

           

    Boys Soccer

    Coach Faircloth

    Matthew.faircloth@cr.k12.de.us

           

    Basketballs/Girls

    Nicholas Williams

    nicholas.williams@cr.k12.de.us

     

     

     

    Head Coach

    Basketball/Girls 

    Donsha Castro

    donsha.castro@cr.k12.de.us

     

     

     

    Assistant Coach

    Wrestling

    Andrew Nelson

    andrew.nelson@cr.k12.de.us

     

     

     

    Head Coach

    Wrestling

    Jayden Dean

     

     

     

    Assistant Coach

    Basketball/Boys

    Carl Ballard

    carl.ballard@cr.k12.de.us

     

     

     

    Head Coach

    Basketball/Boys

    Nicholas Williams

    nicholas.williams@cr.k12.de.us

     

     

     

    Assistant Coach

     

     

     

     

     

     
     

     

     

     

     

     

    STUDENT-ATHLETES MUST HAVE A DIAA SPORTS PHYSICAL TO TRY OUT!!

    Please email Athletic Director at kyle.dixon@cr.k12.de.us if you have any questions.