• Club Name                                                               Teacher                             Email                  Address                                              

     Room                Number 

           
     Student Council  Jennifer Walter  Jennifer.Walter@cr.k12.de.us  
     Student Council  Logan Rios  Logan.Rios@cr.k12.de.us  
           
     Year Book  TBD    
     Year Book  TBD     
           
     FCCLA  Kellie Wilson  Kellie.Wilson@cr.k12.de.us  126
           
    Business Professionals of America(BPA)  Mary Zober  Mary.Zober@cr.k12.de.us  100
           
    Technology Student Association (TSA)  Laura Barnas  Laura.Barnas@cr.k12.de.us  128
    VEX Robotic  Laura Barnas    
           
     7th & 8th gr. All State Band  Jonathan Mracko  Mark.Crossley@cr.k12.de.us  153
     7th & 8th gr. All State Men's Choir  Jonathan Mracko    
     7th & 8th gr. All State Women's Choir  Jonathan Mracko    
     Men's Choir  Jonathan Mracko    
     Women's Choir   Jonathan Mracko    
           
     National Honor Society  Peyton Cluff  Peyton.Cluff@cr.k12.de.us  
     National Honor Society  TBD    
           
     7th gr. Math League  Debra Pratt  Debra.Pratt@cr.k12.de.us  
           
     8th gr. Math League  Jen Simmons  Jen.Simmons@cr.k12.de.us  
           
     Odyssey of the Mind  Trish Cluff  Trish.Cluff@cr.k12.de.us  
           
     Odyssey of the Mind  TBD