Club Name Sponsor Email Room Number
Band 311
Chinese Club Chen Ling & Chunyang Yang Chen.Ling@cr.k12.de.us Chunyang.Yang@cr.k12.de.us 107 & 108
Chinese Culture Club Yu Miao Yu.Miao@cr.k12.de.us 206
Chorus Windsor Allen Windsor.Allen@cr.k12.de.us 312
Crazy 8 Math Club Andrea Andrews Andrea.Andrews@cr.k12.de.us 204
Creative Photo Club Dawn Evans Dawn.Evans@cr.k12.de.us 112
GEEP (Gifted Enrichment Education Program) Dr. Charmaine Herrera Charmaine.Herrera@cr.k12.de.us 103
Girls on the Run Lindsay Price Lindsay.Price@cr.k12.de.us 104
Odyssey of the Mind Dr. Lori Smith Lori.Smith@cr.k12.de.us 203
Poetry Club Cori Killen & Teri Creamer Cori.Killen@cr.k12.de.us Teri.Creamer@cr.k12.de.us 111 & 125
Soccer Club Alex Topa Alexandra.Topa@cr.k12.de.us 202
Student Council Ashley Miclette & Amanda Hobbs Ashley.Miclette@cr.k12.de.us Amanda.Hobbs@cr.k12.de.us 113 & 133
Unicycle Club Karine Scott Karine.Scott@cr.k12.de.us Gymnasium