Name Grade Email Address Website
Anderson, Amy 1 amy.anderson@cr.k12.de.us
Atkinson, Georgette Speech georgette.atkinson@cr.k12.de.us
Brewer, Tracie 1 tracie.cole-brewer@cr.k12.de.us
Burcat, Bernadette 2 bernadette.burcat@cr.k12.de.us
Bury, Kristen 3 kristen.bury@cr.k12.de.us
Christman, Michelle Secretary michelle.christman@cr.k12.de.us
Decker, Debbie 3 deborah.decker@cr.k12.de.us
Deinert, Danielle 3 danielle.deinert@cr.k12.de.us
Deputy, Andrea 1 andrea.deputy@cr.k12.de.us
Dick, Dawn 1 dawn.dick@cr.k12.de.us
Everett, Darisa Assistant Principal darisa.everett@cr.k12.de.us
Foresman, Sheri 3 sharon.foresman@cr.k12.de.us
Freese, Matthew 5 matthew.freese@cr.k12.de.us
Ganc, Natalie Resource 5 natalie.ganc@cr.k12.de.us
Goldsmith, Cheryl Para cheryl.goldsmith@cr.k12.de.us
Graham, Amanda 1 amanda.graham@cr.k12.de.us
Grimes, Victoria 2 victoria.grimes@cr.k12.de.us
Hanes, Diana Title diana.hanes@cr.k12.de.us
Horton, Lori PE lori.horton@cr.k12.de.us
Howard, Laura 4 laura.howard@cr.k12.de.us
Jones, Nicole Principal nicole.jones@cr.k12.de.us
Kendle, Juilia 4 julia.kendle@cr.k12.de.us
Lambert, Shelly SBI shelly.lambert@cr.k12.de.us
McCarthy, Jennifer Music jennifer.mccarthy@cr.k12.de.us
Onufrovich, Susan Para susan.onufrovich@cr.k12.de.us