Name Position Email Phone
Jason Payne Principal Jason.Payne@cr.k12.de.us 674-9080
Jean Miclette Assistant Principal Alberta.Miclette@cr.k12.de.us 674-9080
Kimberly Underwood Secretary Kimberly.Underwood@cr.k12.de.us 674-9080
Stephanie Rutkowski Secretary Stephanie.Rutkowski@cr.k12.de.us 674-9080
Name Grade Level Website Email Room Phone Ext.
Kimberley Hastings Kindergarten http://welchelementarykindergarten.weebly.com Kimberley.Hastings@cr.k12.de.us 124 674-9080 X424
Victoria Watson Kindergarten http://welchelementarykindergarten.weebly.com Victoria.watson@cr.k12.de.us 120 674-9080 X420
Wendy Wallace Kindergarten http://welchelementarykindergarten.weebly.com Wendy.Wallace@cr.k12.de.us 122 674-9080 X422
Kimberly Weber Kindergarten http://welchelementarykindergarten.weebly.com Kimberly.Weber@cr.k12.de.us 123 674-9080 X423
Rebekah Hunter 1st Rebekah.Hunter@cr.k12.de.us 213 674-9080 X213
Sara Bolin 1st http://mrsbolinsclass.weebly.com/ Sara.Bolin@cr.k12.de.us 212 674-9080 X212
Missy Snyder 1st http://michelesnyder.weebly.com/ Michele.Snyder@cr.k12.de.us 214 674-9080 X214
Rebecca Mast 1st http://missschroedersclass.weebly.com/index.html Rebecca.Mast@cr.k12.de.us 215 674-9080 X215
Rhonda Bassett 2nd http://mrsbassettsclass.weebly.com/ Rhonda.Bassett@cr.k12.de.us 117 674-9080 X417
Kailyn Cain 2nd Kailyn.Cain@cr.k12.de.us 121 674-9080 X421
Laura Santore 2nd Laura.Santore@cr.k12.de.us 119 674-9080 X419
Nancy Logan 2nd Nancy.Logan@cr.k12.de.us 115 674-9080 X426
Teresa Mellin 3rd http://welch-mellin.weebly.com/index.html Teresa.Mellin@cr.k12.de.us 125 674-9080 X425
Maia Scott 3rd http://mscottclass.weebly.com/index.html Maia.Scott@cr.k12.de.us 128 674-9080 X428
Brittney Touchard 3rd http://misstouchard.weebly.com/ Brittney.Touchard@cr.k12.de.us 127 674-9080 X427
Nicole Boris 4th http://nicoleboris.weebly.com/ Nicole.Boris@cr.k12.de.us 207 674-9080 X207
Anna Evans 4th Anna.Evans@cr.k12.de.us 203 674-9080 X203
Michelle Wissler 4th http://michellewissler.wordpress.com/ Michelle.Wissler@cr.k12.de.us 204 674-9080 X204
Theresa Levins 5th Theresa.Levins@cr.k12.de.us 209 674-9080 X209
Taylor Hand 5th Taylor.Hand@cr.k12.de.us 206 674-9080 X206
Brian Zambotti 5th http://mrzambotti.wordpress.com/ Brian.Zambotti@cr.k12.de.us 205 674-9080 X205
Paula Brown 3rd Paula.Brown@cr.k12.de.us 124 674-9080 X424
Linda Webb Charlton Classroom linda.webb@cr.k12.de.us
Deb Goerger Charlton Classroom Deborah.Goerger@cr.k12.de.us
Samantha Ashby Charlton Classroom Samantha.Ashby@cr.k12.de.us
Name Subject/Specialty Website Email Room Phone Ext.
Molley Crist Librarian http://welchlibrary.weebly.com Molley.crist@cr.k12.de.us 113 674-9080 X413
Louis Fuchs Physical Education Louis.Fuchs@cr.k12.de.us Gym 674-9080 x406
Michelle Zambotti Special Education Michelle.Zambotti@cr.k12.de.us 215/121
Cherylyn Minto Art http://artroomonline.weebly.com/ Cherylyn.Minto@cr.k12.de.us 132 674-9080 x432
Jill Olshenske Occupational Therapist Jill.Olshenske@cr.k12.de.us 133 (DAFBM)
Theodora Osseo-Asare Special Education Theodora.Osseo-Asare@cr.k12.de.us 127
Heidi Patten Reading Specialist http://pattensreading.weebly.com/ Heidi.Patten@cr.k12.de.us 201 674-9080 x201
School Psychologist http://crk12.org/domain/634
Brienna Faust Speech/Language Pathologist Brienna.Faust@cr.k12.de.us 133 (DAFBM)
Diane Walls Music http://welchmusic.weebly.com/ Diane.Walls@cr.k12.de.us 130 674-9080 x430
Rebecca Harris Special Education Case Mangager Rebecca.Harris@cr.k12.de.us DAFBM
Heidi Wuller School Counselor http://welchschoolcounselor.weebly.com/ Heidi.Wuller@cr.k12.de.us 202 674-9080 x202
Heather Childers ALT Heather.Childers@cr.k12.de.us 674-9080
Christina Bevenour 5th Grade Special Education christina.bevenour@cr.k12.de.us 205
Kimberley Popp Nurse http://crsd.schoolwires.net/domain/313 Kimberley.Popp@cr.k12.de.us 118 (Welch) 674-9080 x304
Natasha Rexrode 4th Grade Special Education Natasha.Rexrode@cr.k12.de.us 203
Name Position Email
Sonia Everson ParaEducator Sonia.Everson@cr.k12.de.us
Corey Jones ParaEducator Corey.Jones@cr.k12.de.us
Angel O'Connor SBI/ParaEducator Angel.Oconnor@cr.k12.de.us
Jossette Threatts ParaEducator Jossette.Threatts@cr.k12.de.us
Christine Troubetaris ParaEducator Christine.Troubetari@cr.k12.de.us
Chandler Rochford Chief Custodian Chandler.Rochford@cr.k12.de.us
Laura Thompson Custodian Laura.Thompson@cr.k12.de.us
Amanda Walls Custodian/Firefighter Amanda.Walls@cr.k12.de.us
Marla Litz ParaEducator Marla.Litz@cr.k12.de.us
Erica Marrero ESL Erica.Marrero@cr.k12.de.us