Clubs & Activites

Club Names Sponsor Name Email Room Information
Alternative Music Club Ben Erskine benjamin.erskine@cr.k12.de.us 121
Business Professional of America (BPA) Steven Mercer steven.mercer@cr.k12.de.us 100 http://www.bpa.org/
Business Professional of America (BPA) Dave Barish david.barish@cr.k12.de.us 224 http://www.bpa.org/
Drama Club Ben Erskine benjamin.erskine@cr.k12.de.us 121
Drama Club David Miller david.miller@cr.k12.de.us 111
Family, Career, & Community Leadership of America (FCCLA) Amanda Sanner amanda.sanner@cr.k12.de.us 126 http://www.fcclainc.org/
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Donna Phillips donna.phillips@cr.k12.de.us 119 https://www.fca.org/what-is-fca
Fifer Band (6th Grade) Vanessa Sandlin vanessa.sandlin@cr.k12.de.us 153 https://www.crk12.org/domain/466
Fifer Band (7th & 8th Grade) Christine Kirk christine.kirk@cr.k12.de.us 153 http://fifermusic.weebly.com
FMS Cheerleading Tina Brace tina.brace@cr.k12.de.us 203
FMS Cheerleading Amanda Oswald amanda.oswald@cr.k12.de.us 231
FMS Chorus Christine Kirk christine.kirk@cr.k12.de.us 153 http://fifermusic.weebly.com
Girls Empowered & Motivated to Success (GEMS) Tegra Robinson tegra.robinson@cr.k12.de.us 215
Girls Empowered & Motivated to Success (GEMS) Kelly Parker kelly.parker@cr.k12.de.us 214
Math League (7th & 8th Grade) Lisa Wilt lisa.wilt@cr.k12.de.us 108 http://www.themathleague.com/
National Junior Honor Society Kelly Parker kelly.parker@cr.k12.de.us 214 https://www.njhs.us/?SSO=true
Newspaper Club Tina Brace tina.brace@cr.k12.de.us 202
Odyssey of the Mind John Wright john.wright@cr.k12.de.us 226 http://www.odysseyofthemind.com/
Royal Volunteers Allison Gerni allison.gerni@cr.k12.de.us 210
Science Fair Club Ophelia Craig ophelia.craig@cr.k12.de.us 209
Science Fair Club Jennifer McHenry jennifer.mchenry@cr.k12.de.us 105
Student Council Kelly Lehman kelly.lehman@cr.k12.de.us 203/205 https://www.nasc.us/?SSO=true
Student Council David Miller david.miller@cr.k12.de.us 111 https://www.nasc.us/?SSO=true
Technology Student Association (TSA) Norman Pierce norman.pierce@cr.k12.de.us 128 http://www.tsaweb.org/
Yearbook Amy Harfeld amy.harfeld2cr.k12.de.us 102
Fred Fifer III Middle School © 2014 302-698-8400 Fax:302-698-8409 (fax) 109 E. Camden-Wyoming Avenue, Camden, DE 19934
CLOSE