Clubs & Activities

Club Names Sponsor Name Email Information
Athletics Kyle Dixon, director kyle.dixon@cr.k12.de.us https://www.fifermiddlesports.com/
Blue/Gold Club Jamie Thompson jamie.thompson@cr.k12.de.us https://specialolympicsco.org/getinvolved/
Blue/Gold Club Kristen Johnson kristen.johnson@cr.k12.de.us https://specialolympicsco.org/getinvolved/
Blue/Gold Club Tina Brace tina.brace@cr.k12.de.us https://www.bestbuddies.org/bbu/chapter-activities/
Business Professional of America (BPA) Dave Barish david.barish@cr.k12.de.us http://www.bpa.org/
Business Professional of America (BPA) Steven Mercer steven.mercer@cr.k12.de.us http://www.bpa.org/
Chess Club Ben Erskine benjamin.erskine@cr.k12.de.us
Drama Ben Erskine benajamin.erskine@cr.k12.de.us
Eco Team http://crk12.org/Page/2884
Family, Career, & Community Leadership of America (FCCLA) Amanda Sanner amanda.sanner@cr.k12.de.us http://www.fcclainc.org/
Fifer Band (6th Grade) Mark Crossley mark.crossley@cr.k12.de.us https://www.crk12.org/domain/466
Fifer Band (7th & 8th Grade) Nicole Fox nicole.fox@cr.k12.de.us
FMS Cheerleading Sarah Smith sarah.smith@cr.k12.de.us
FMS Cheerleading Tiffany Citro tiffany.citro@cr.k12.de.us
FMS Chorus Nicole Fox nicole.fox@cr.k12.de.us
Future Farmers of America (FFA) Sarah Bell sarah.bell@cr.k12.de.us
Math League (7th & 8th Grade) Melissa Long melissa.long@cr.k12.de.us http://www.themathleague.com/
Men’s Choir Nicole Fox nicole.fox@cr.k12.de.us
National Junior Honor Society Amber Martin amber.martin@cr.k12.de.us https://www.njhs.us/?SSO=true
National Junior Honor Society Breanna Holtz breanna.holtz@cr.k12.de.us https://www.njhs.us/?SSO=true
Newspaper Club
Odyssey of the Mind John Wright john.wright@cr.k12.de.us http://www.odysseyofthemind.com/
S.T.O.M.P Step Team Patricia Burke patricia.burke@cr.k12.de.us
Science Fair Ophelia Craig ophelia.craig@cr.k12.de.us
Student Council Tina Brace (Herman) tina.bracae@cr.k12.de.us https://www.nasc.us/?SSO=true
Technology Student Association (TSA) Norman Pierce norman.pierce@cr.k12.de.us http://www.tsaweb.org/
Theatre Club Ben Erskine benajimin.erskine@cr.k12.de.us
Yearbook Amber Martin amber.martin@cr.k12.de.us https://www.jostens.com/apps/store/customer/1197058/Fifer-Middle-School/
Yearbook Tina Brace (Herman) tina.brace@cr.k12.de.us https://www.jostens.com/apps/store/customer/1197058/Fifer-Middle-School/
Young Men of Promise Dr. Dawn Harmon dawn.harmon@cr.k12.de.us
Young Men of Promise Steve Tunstill steven.tunstill@cr.k12.de.us