Clubs & Activities

Club Names Sponsor Name Email Information
Business Professional of America (BPA) Dave Barish david.barish@cr.k12.de.us http://www.bpa.org/
Business Professional of America (BPA) Steven Mercer steven.mercer@cr.k12.de.us http://www.bpa.org/
Chess Club Ben Erskine benjamin.erskine@cr.k12.de.us
Drama Christine Kirk christine.kirk@cr.k12.de.us
Eco Team Tess Charney theresa.charney@cr.k12.de.us http://crk12.org/Page/2884
Family, Career, & Community Leadership of America (FCCLA) Amanda Sanner amanda.sanner@cr.k12.de.us http://www.fcclainc.org/
Fifer Band (6th Grade) Vanessa Sandlin vanessa.sandlin@cr.k12.de.us https://www.crk12.org/domain/466
Fifer Band (7th & 8th Grade) Christine Kirk christine.kirk@cr.k12.de.us http://fifermusic.weebly.com
FMS Cheerleading Amanda Oswald amanda.oswald@cr.k12.de.us
FMS Cheerleading Ashley Slaughter ashley.slaughter@cr.k12.de.us
FMS Chorus Christine Kirk christine.kirk@cr.k12.de.us http://fifermusic.weebly.com
Math League (7th & 8th Grade) Melissa Long melissa.long@cr.k12.de.us http://www.themathleague.com/
National Junior Honor Society Breanna Holtz breanna.holtz@cr.k12.de.us https://www.njhs.us/?SSO=true
National Junior Honor Society Kelly Parker kelly.parker@cr.k12.de.us https://www.njhs.us/?SSO=true
Newspaper Club
Odyssey of the Mind John Wright john.wright@cr.k12.de.us http://www.odysseyofthemind.com/
Science Olympiad
Student Council Destiny Pennington destiny.pennington@cr.k12.de.us https://www.nasc.us/?SSO=true
Student Council Kelly Lehman kelly.lehman@cr.k12.de.us https://www.nasc.us/?SSO=true
Student Council Tina Brace tina.brace@cr.k12.de.us https://www.nasc.us/?SSO=true
Technology Student Association (TSA) Norman Pierce norman.pierce@cr.k12.de.us http://www.tsaweb.org/
Yearbook Heather Trabaudo heather.trabaudo@cr.k12.de.us https://www.jostens.com/apps/store/customer/1197058/Fifer-Middle-School/
Yearbook Tina Brace tina.brace@cr.k12.de.us https://www.jostens.com/apps/store/customer/1197058/Fifer-Middle-School/