Clubs & Activities

Club Names Sponsor Name Email Information
Business Professional of America (BPA) Dave Barish david.barish@cr.k12.de.us http://www.bpa.org/
Business Professional of America (BPA) Steven Mercer steven.mercer@cr.k12.de.us http://www.bpa.org/
Drama Club Ben Erskine benjamin.erskine@cr.k12.de.us
Family, Career, & Community Leadership of America (FCCLA) Amanda Sanner amanda.sanner@cr.k12.de.us http://www.fcclainc.org/
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) Donna Phillips donna.phillips@cr.k12.de.us https://www.fca.org/what-is-fca
Fifer Band (6th Grade) Vanessa Sandlin vanessa.sandlin@cr.k12.de.us https://www.crk12.org/domain/466
Fifer Band (7th & 8th Grade) Christine Kirk christine.kirk@cr.k12.de.us http://fifermusic.weebly.com
FMS Cheerleading Amanda Oswald amanda.oswald@cr.k12.de.us
FMS Cheerleading Ashley Slaughter ashley.slaughter@cr.k12.de.us
FMS Chorus Christine Kirk christine.kirk@cr.k12.de.us http://fifermusic.weebly.com
Math League (7th & 8th Grade) Lisa Wilt lisa.wilt@cr.k12.de.us http://www.themathleague.com/
National Junior Honor Society Kelly Parker kelly.parker@cr.k12.de.us https://www.njhs.us/?SSO=true
Newspaper Club Tina Brace tina.brace@cr.k12.de.us
Odyssey of the Mind John Wright john.wright@cr.k12.de.us http://www.odysseyofthemind.com/
Science Olympiad Amanda Oberdick amanda.oberdick@cr.k12.de.us
Student Council Kelly Lehman kelly.lehman@cr.k12.de.us https://www.nasc.us/?SSO=true
Student Council Tina Brace tina.brace@cr.k12.de.us https://www.nasc.us/?SSO=true
Technology Student Association (TSA) Norman Pierce norman.pierce@cr.k12.de.us http://www.tsaweb.org/
Yearbook Amy Harfeld amy.harfeld@cr.k12.de.us