• Anime Club (Gretchen Fox) gretchen.fox@cr.k12.de.us

    Unity Club (Jordana Schaeffer) jordana.schaeffer@cr.k12.de.us

    NanoWriMo Club/Writing Club (Amanda Lane) amanda.lane@cr.k12.de.us

    Art Club (Kate Huffman) kate.huffman@cr.k12.de.us

    Student Council (Cassidy Glatz) cassidy.glatz@cr.k12.de.us

    National Junior Honor Society (Reily Corbeil and Cassidy Glatz) reily.corbeil@cr.k12.de.us OR cassidy.glatz@cr.k12.de.us

    Girls Talk Club (Shawnielle Henry) shawnielle.henry@cr.k12.de.us