Staff First Name Staff Last Name Building Location E-Mail Address
Abate Karen Teacher karen.abate@cr.k12.de.us
Adkins Carrie KEILC Para carrie.adkins@cr.k12.de.us
Adlam-Hernandez Ashley Assistant Principal ashley.adlam-hernandez@cr.k12.de.us
Akers Alex(John) Teacher john.akers@cr.k12.de.us
Andrews Megan Para megan.andrews@cr.k12.de.us
Ashby Samantha Teacher samantha.ashby@cr.k12.de.us
Bainbridge Melaine Para melanie.bainbridge@cr.k12.de.us
Barnard Diane Para diana.barnard@cr.k12.de.us
Barnes Lewis Para lewis.barnes@cr.k12.de.us
Benini Adrielle Assistant Principal adrielle.benini@cr.k12.de.us
Bernard Jose Para jose.bernard@cr.k12.de.us
Betts Christy DelDOT SEARCH Coordinator lisa.betts@cr.k12.de.us
Bilborough Steve Teacher steve.bilborough@cr.k12.de.us
Boyd Stephanie Para stephanie.boyd@cr.k12.de.us
Brien Tori Teacher tori.brien@cr.k12.de.us
Bronson Terri Para terri.bronson@cr.k12.de.us
Brown Jennifer Lynn Psych jenniferlynn.brown@cr.k12.de.us
Brown Anita Para anita.brown@cr.k12.de.us
Bryant Michael Para michael.bryant@cr.k12.de.us
Burke Brynn SLP brynn.burke@cr.k12.de.us
Burress Jason Custodian jason.burress@cr.k12.de.us
Rains Amber Para amber.rains@cr.k12.de.us
Carney Art Para arthur.carney@cr.k12.de.us
Carter Alex Adaptive PE Teacher alexander.carter@cr.k12.de.us
Casella Diane Teacher diane.casellarodriguez@cr.k12.de.us