Staff First Name Staff Last Name Building Location E-Mail Address
Abate Karen PMS Teacher karen.abate@cr.k12.de.us
Adkins Carrie KEILC Para carrie.adkins@cr.k12.de.us
Adlam-Hernandez Ashley Program Coordinator ashley.adlam-hernandez@cr.k12.de.us
Akers Alex(John) Welch Teacher john.akers@cr.k12.de.us
Andrews Megan Main Site Para megan.andrews @ cr.k12.de.us
Ashby Samantha Welch Teacher samantha.ashby@cr.k12.de.us
Bainbridge Melaine Art Para melanie.bainbridge@cr.k12.de.us
Barnard Diane Main Site Para diana.barnard@cr.k12.de.us
Barnes Lewis Main Site Para lewis.barnes@cr.k12.de.us
Beck Mindy Main Site (Independent Living) Teacher mindy.beck@cr.k12.de.us
Benini Adrielle Assistant Principal adrielle.benini@cr.k12.de.us
Bernard Jose Main Site Art Para jose.bernard@cr.k12.de.us
Betts Christy DelDOT SEARCH Teacher lisa.betts@cr.k12.de.us
Bilborough Steve CRHS Teacher steve.bilborough@cr.k12.de.us
Boyd Stephanie Main Site Para stephanie.boyd@cr.k12.de.us
Brien Tori Main Site Para tori.brien@cr.k12.de.us
Bronson Terri Wesley Roads to Success Para terri.bronson@cr.k12.de.us
Brown Jennifer Lynn Main Site Psych jenniferlynn.brown@cr.k12.de.us
Brown Anita Main Site Para anita.brown@cr.k12.de.us
Bryant Michael Welch Para michael.bryant@cr.k12.de.us
Burke Brynn Main Site SLP brynn.burke@cr.k12.de.us
Burress Jason Custodian jason.burress@cr.k12.de.us
Rains Amber Wesley Roads to Success Para amber.rains@cr.k12.de.us
Carney Art CRHS Para arthur.carney@cr.k12.de.us
Carter Alex Main Site (PE) Teacher alexander.carter@cr.k12.de.us