• Finance
    ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  • Meaghan Brennan, Director of Business and Finance
    Phone: 302-698-4800
    Email: meaghan.brennan@cr.k12.de.us

    • Unit Count Coordinator
    • Dover Air Force Base Contract
    • Building Access Officer Section 504
  • Nicole Polite, Supervisor of Finance
    Budget and Accounting
    Phone: 302-698-4845
    Email: nicole.polite@cr.k12.de.us

    • Districtwide Budget
    • Approve Purchase Orders and Vouchers
    • PCard program
    • Building Internal Accounts
    • Internal Controls over District Finances
  • Christine Talley, Supervisor of Finance
    Payroll and Position Control  
    Phone: 302-698-4818
    Email: christine.talley@cr.k12.de.us 

    • Districtwide Payroll (Administrators)
    • Position Control
    • Unit Count assistance
    • Internal Controls over District payroll
    • Grant reporting to DOE
  • Mary Beth Eisenbrey, Accounting Specialist (Purchasing and Disbursements)
    Phone: 302-698-4859
    Email: mary.eisenbrey@cr.k12.de.us

    • District Office, Building Budgets, and Technology
    • PCard Program Approver
    • Contracts for Districtwide services (e.g. copiers)
    • Substitute Reimbursements
  • Renea Thompson, Accounting Specialist (Purchasing and Disbursements)
    Phone: 302-698-4812
    Email: renea.thompson@cr.k12.de.us 

    • Facilities and Transportation
    • Tax Receipts
    • PCard Program Coordinator
    • GAAP Package
    • Impact Aid Coordinator
  • Sarah Moore, Payroll Specialist (Last Names M-Z)
    Phone: 302-698-4800
    Email: sarah.moore@cr.k12.de.us

    • CR & JSC Teachers
    • CR& JSC Paras
    • Transportation
    • Constables
    • Custodians
    • Aides/Clerks
    • Hourly employees
    • Secretaries
    • Data Techs/Non Instructional employees
      ACA
  • Alexis Swire, Payroll Specialist (Last Names A-L)
    Phone: 302-698-4800
    Email: alexis.swire@cr.k12.de.us 

    • CR & JSC Teachers
    • CR & JSC Paras
    • Transportation
    • Constables
    • Custodians
    • Aides/Clerks
    • Hourly Employees
    • Secretaries
    • Data Techs/Non Instructional employees
    • ACA