• Finance
    ____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

  • Meaghan Brennan, Director of Business and Finance
    Phone: 302-698-4800
    Email: meaghan.brennan@cr.k12.de.us

    • Oversees all Financial Operations within the District
    • Collective Bargaining
    • Unit Count  
    • Dover Air Force Base Contract
    • Building Access Officer Section 504
    • Audits
  • Nicole Polite, Supervisor of Finance
    Budget and Accounting
    Phone: 302-698-4845
    Email: nicole.polite@cr.k12.de.us

    • Districtwide Budget Monitoring
    • Purchase Orders and Voucher Approval
    • Impact Aid Coordinator
    • Building Internal Accounts Monitoring
    • Internal Controls over District Finances
  • Amy Steele, Financial Analyst
    Budget and Accounting and Payroll
    Phone: 302-698-4832
    Email: amy.steele@cr.k12.de.us

    • Financial Analysis of Budget and Expenditures
    • Training of Financial Secretaries
    • Budget Analysis for Transportation, Nutrition, and Facilities
    • Special Projects
  • Christine Talley, Supervisor of Finance
    Payroll   
    Phone: 302-698-4818
    Email: christine.talley@cr.k12.de.us 

    • Monitors Bi-weekly Payroll
    • Provides Detailed Review of Payroll Calculations
    • Processes Administrator Payroll
    • Implements Payroll Modernization Initiatives
  • Renea Thompson, Accounting Specialist (Purchasing and Disbursements)
    Phone: 302-698-4812
    Email: renea.thompson@cr.k12.de.us 

    • Districtwide Budgets
    • Tax Receipts
    • PCard Program Coordinator
    • GAAP Package
    • Substitute Reimbursements
    • Impact Aid Back-up
  • Meghan DeMoss, Accounting Specialist (Purchasing and Disbursements)
    Phone: 302-698-4827
    Email: meghan.demoss@cr.k12.de.us

    • Child Nutrition Services
    • Technology
    • FSF Quarterly Reconciliations
  • Amanda Alley, Accounting Specialist (Purchasing and Disbursements)
    Phone: 302-698-4810
    Email: amanda.alley@cr.k12.de.us

    • Transportation
    • Fleet Billings
  • Mary Beth Eisenbrey/Sharon Trotman, Accounting Specialist (Purchasing and Disbursements)
    Phone: 302-698-4859
    Email: mary.eisenbrey@cr.k12.de.us

    • District Office, Building Budgets and Technology
    • Athletics
    • Contracts for Districtwide Services (e.g. copiers)


  • Jennifer Jones, Accounting Specialist (Purchasing and Disbursements)
    Phone: 302-698-4837
    Email: jennifer.jones@cr.k12.de.us

    • Buildings and Grounds
    • Operations/Utilities
    • Major and Minor Capital Improvements
    • Asset Inventory Coordinator
  • Alexis Swire, Payroll Specialist (Last Names A-Ede)
    Phone: 302-698-4800
    Email: alexis.swire@cr.k12.de.us 

    • CR & JSC Teachers
    • CR & JSC Paras
    • Transportation
    • Nutrition Services
    • Constables
    • Custodians
    • Aides/Clerks
    • Hourly Employees
    • Secretaries
    • Data Techs/Non Instructional employees
    • Affordable Care Act


  • Sherrie Reed
    , Payroll Specialist (Last Names Law-R)
    Phone: 302-698-4800
    Email: sherrie.reed@cr.k12.de.us

    • CR & JSC Teachers
    • CR & JSC Paras
    • Transportation
    • Nutrition Services
    • Constables
    • Custodians
    • Aides/Clerks
    • Hourly employees
    • Secretaries
    • Data Techs/Non-Instructional employees
    • Affordable Care Act
  • Patricia Baatz, Payroll Specialist (Last Names Edf-Lav)
    Phone: 302-698-4800
    Email: patricia.baatz@cr.k12.de.us

    • CR & JSC Teachers
    • CR & JSC Paras
    • Transportation
    • Nutrition Services
    • Constables
    • Custodians
    • Aides/Clerks
    • Hourly employees
    • Secretaries
    • Data Techs/Non-Instructional employees
    • Affordable Care Act
  • Sarah Moore, Payroll Specialist (Last Names S-Z)
    Phone: 302-698-4800
    Email: sarah.moore@cr.k12.de.us

    • CR & JSC Teachers
    • CR & JSC Paras
    • Transportation
    • Nutrition Services
    • Constables
    • Custodians
    • Aides/Clerks
    • Hourly employees
    • Secretaries
    • Data Techs/Non Instructional employees
    • Affordable Care Act