• Student Services and Special Education
    _______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
    pdf  Get your free Adobe PDF Reader here

  • Dr. Tina Sander-Loftus, Director of Student Services, tina.sander-loftus@cr.k12.de.us 

    • Oversee student services for the district (special education, 504s, health and wellness) 
    • Specialized District-wide programming development 
    • Special Education Compliance
    • ADA and 504 District Coordinator 
    • Relative Caregiver Signatory
    • SEPAC District Liaison
  • Dr. Jennifer Wolford, Supervisor of Special Education, jennifer.wolford@cr.k12.de.us

    • Oversee provisions of services for special education and 504
    • Oversee District-wide specialists (SLPs, OTs, PTs, COTAs, School Psychologists, Education Diagnosticians, BCBAs, Hearing Impaired)
    • Homebound
    • Unit Count 
    • Summer Programming
  • Kyle Hill, Special Education Resource Teacher, kyle.hill@cr.k12.de.us 

    • Oversee interventions, training, and instructional staff support for special education students
    • Lead Mentor
  • Rebecca Kraus, Special Education and Transition Specialist, rebecca.kraus@cr.k12.de.us

    • Develop and oversee IEP compliance standards and training
    • Develop and oversee transition services
  • Theresa Harris, Financial Secretary, theresa.harris@cr.k12.de.us 

    • Process paperwork related to homebound, alternative placements, and time sheets
  • Ann Craig, Financial Secretary, ann.craig@cr.k12.de.us 

    • Process purchases
    • Process tuition for Countywide and Consortium programs