Name Grade Email Address Website
Adkins, Anisa Music anisa.adkins@cr.k12.de.us
Anderson, Amy 1 amy.anderson@cr.k12.de.us
Anthony, Alexa Art alexa.anthony@cr.k12.de.us
Atkinson, Georgette Speech georgette.atkinson@cr.k12.de.us
Bailey, Alysha Paraprofessional alysha.bailey@cr.k12.de.us
Balcerak, Andrea Para andrea.balcerak@cr.k12.de.us
Balcerak, Joseph Chief Custodian joseph.balcerak@cr.k12.de.us
Begor, Sandra 5 sandra.begor@cr.k12.de.us
Brewer, Tracie 1 tracie.cole-brewer@cr.k12.de.us
Carnaija Jones 3 carnaija.jones@cr.k12.de.us
Carr, Kerri Administrator kerri.carr@cr.k12.de.us
Deputy, Andrea 4 andrea.deputy@cr.k12.de.us
Dick, Dawn ALT dawn.dick@cr.k12.de.us
Dwanette Ross 4 dwanette.ross@cr.k12.de.us
Finch, Rebecca 3 rebecca.finch@cr.k12.de.us
Fontanez,Heydi 1 heydi.aguileraquintanilla@cr.k12.de.us
Foresman, Sheri 2 sharon.foresman@cr.k12.de.us
Gargiulo, Caitlin Reading Interventionist caitlin.gargiulo@cr.k12.de.us
Gaschler, Virginia Occupational Therapy virginia.gaschler@cr.k12.de.us
Goldsmith, Cheryl Para cheryl.goldsmith@cr.k12.de.us
Gomez, Erica 1 erica.gomez@cr.k12.de.us
Hanes, Diana Title diana.hanes@cr.k12.de.us
Hannah Chelen 3 hannah.chelen@cr.k12.de.us
Iplenski, Hannah 1 hannah.iplenski@cr.k12.de.us
Kraus, Eric 5 eric.kraus@cr.k12.de.us