• Club Name                                                               Teacher                             Email                  Address                                              

     Room                Number 

     Student Council  Logan Rios  Logan.Rios@cr.k12.de.us 223
     Year Book Timothy Warren timothy.warren@cr.k12.de.us 111
     FCCLA  Calan Sullivan calan.sullivan@cr.k12.de.us


    Business Professionals of America(BPA)  Mary Zober  Mary.Zober@cr.k12.de.us  100
    Technology Student Association (TSA)  Laura Barnas  Laura.Barnas@cr.k12.de.us  128
    FFA Tracey Sell  tracey.sell@cr.k12.de.us 130
     7th & 8th gr. All State Band  Jonathan Mracko  Jonathan.Mracko@cr.k12.de.us  153
     7th & 8th gr. All State Men's Choir  Jonathan Mracko    
     7th & 8th gr. All State Women's Choir  Jonathan Mracko    
     Men's Choir  Jonathan Mracko    
     Women's Choir   Jonathan Mracko    
     National Honor Society  Trish Cluff  Trish.Cluff@cr.k12.de.us  
    Odyssey of the Mind Timothy Warren  timothy.warren@cr.k12.de.us 111
     8th gr. Math League