Club Name

Sponsor Name

Email Address

Room Location

Student Council

 Britany Fox

Wendy Dotson 

Brittany.Fox@cr.k12.de.us

211

Year Book

Brittany Fox

Kristine Harlow 

Brittany.Fox@cr.k12.de.us

 
 

211

 
209
 
 
Newspaper Club

 Trish Cluff

110  

 MS/FCCLA
Kellie WilsonKellie.Wilson@cr.k12.de.us

126

MS/BPA
Mary Zober
Mary.Zober@cr.k12.de.us

100

Cheerleading Head Coach
Nicole DeWitt
Nicole.DeWitt@cr.k12.de.us

Star Hill

Cheerleading Asst. Coach
Tina Edwards
Tina.Edwards@cr.k12.de.us

126

Band
Mark Crossley
Mark.Crossley@cr.k12.de.us

153

Chorus
Mark Crossley
Mark.Crossley@cr.k12.de.us

153

6th gr. Band
Vanessa Sandlin
Vanessa.Sandlin@cr.k12.de.us

153

Drama

Mark Crossley

Danielle LeNoir

Mark.Crossley@cr.k12.de.us

Danielle.Lenoir@cr.k12.de.us

153

 121
ML Science Olympiad
Megan Szabo
Megan.Dalfovo-Szabo@cr.k12.de.us

205

TSA/Vex Robotic
Laura Barnes
Laura.Barnes@cr.k12.de.us

128

National Honor Society

Trish Cluff

Lauren Boulden

Trish.Cluff@cr.k12.de.us

Lauren.Boulden@cr.k12.de.us

110

 212

Math League

Gr. 7

Scott Golden
Scott.Golden@cr.k12.de.us

124

Math League

Gr. 8 
Jen Simmons
Jen.Simmons@cr.k12.de.us

111




   
Odyssey of the Mind

Scott Golden

Jacqueline Creasey

Scott.Golden@cr.k12.de.us

Jacqueline.Creasey@cr.k12.de.us

124

203

Postlethwait Middle School © 2014 Phone: 302-698-8410 Fax: 302-698-8419 2841 South State Street, Camden, DE 19934
CLOSE