Club Name

Sponsor Name

Email Address

Room Location

Student Council

 Britany Fox

Wendy Dotson 

Brittany.Fox@cr.k12.de.us

211

Year Book

Brittany Fox

Kristine Harlow 

Brittany.Fox@cr.k12.de.us

 
 

211

 
209
 

MS/FCCLA

 Kellie Wilson

126  

 MS/BPA
 Mary ZoberMary Zober@cr.k12.de.us

100

Band
Mark Crossley
Mark.Crossley@cr.k12.de.us

153

Chorus
Mark Crossley
Mark Crossley@cr.k12.de.us

153 

6th gr. Band
Vanessa Sandlin
Vanessa.Sandlin@cr.k12.de.us

153

TSA/Vex Robotic
Laura Barnas
Laura.Barnas@cr.k12.de.us

128

National Honor Society

Trish Cluff

Lauren Boulden

Trish.Cluff@cr.k12.de.us

Lauren.Boulden@cr.k12.de.us

110

 212

Gr. 7 Math League

Scott Golden
Scott.Golden@cr.k12.de.us

124

Gr. 8 Math League

Jen Simmons

Jen.Simmons@cr.k12.de.us

111


























   





Postlethwait Middle School © 2014 Phone: 302-698-8410 Fax: 302-698-8419 2841 South State Street, Camden, DE 19934
CLOSE