Last Name First Name Position Room # Email Web Site
Aleman Dorothy Para Dorothy.Aleman@cr.k12.de.us
Arndt Teresa Para Teresa.Arndt@cr.k12.de.us
Burris Ethel Cafeteria
Cabaud Colleen Teacher 12 colleen.cabaud@cr.k12.de.us
Carman Anita Para anita.carman@cr.k12.de.us
Caskey Rosa Rdg. Spec. rosa.bautista-caskey@cr.k12.de.us
Castillo Brook Principal Office brook.Castillo@cr.k12.de.us
Castro Candice Teacher 22 candice.castro@cr.k12.de.us
Chow Shannon Teacher 4 shannon.chow@cr.k12.de.us
Coleman Jill Cafeteria
Connelly Courtney Teacher 20 courtney.connelly@cr.k12.de.us
Cook Dorothy Para dorothy.cook@cr.k12.de.us
Cooper James Custodian james.cooper@cr.k12.de.us
Cooper Debbie Cafeteria
Corbett Karen Teacher 1 karen.corbett@cr.k12.de.us
Day Melanie Teacher 16 melanie.day@cr.k12.de.us
Fitzhugh Victoria SpEd. Coord. Office victoria.fitzhugh@cr.k12.de.us
Freeman Valerie Teacher 4 valerie.freeman@cr.k12.de.us
Fuchs Brook Asst. Principal Office brook.fuchs@cr.k12.de.us
Fuchs Ruth Librarian Library ruth.fuchs@cr.k12.de.us
Gladish Heather Teacher 9 Heather.Gladish@cr.k12.de.us
Gravatt Becky Nurse Nurse rebecca.gravatt@cr.k12.de.us
Gravatt Meg Para margaret.gravatt@cr.k12.de.us
Guy Pearl Custodian
Henschen Natalie Cafeteria
Hitchens Kim Custodian kim.hitchens@cr.k12.de.us
Hobbs Amber Teacher 11 amber.hobbs@cr.k12.de.us
Hovington Paula Cafeteria
Hunter Etheleen Teacher 13 etheleen.hunter@cr.k12.de.us
Iannacone Anastasia Teacher anastasia.iannacone@cr.k12.de.us
Jensen Stephanie Secretary Office Stephanie.Jensen@cr.k12.de.us
King Katrina Teacher 2 katrina.king@cr.k12.de.us
LaSalle Henry Custodian henry.lasalle@cr.k12.de.us
Last Name First Name Position Room # Email Web Site
Laws Samantha Teacher 9 samantha.millman@cr.k12.de.us
Lefever Michelle Teacher 6 Michelle.Lefever@cr.k12.de.us
Liu Najia Teacher 18 Najia.liu@cr.k12.de.us
Lloyd Samantha Teacher 5 samantha.lloyd@cr.k12.de.us
Lotter Emily Teacher 2 emily.lotter@cr.k12.de.us
Lykens-Webb Andi Clerk Office stephanie.jensen@cr.k12.de.us
Lykens-Webb Andi Clerk Office Andralea.lykens@cr.k12.de.us
McCarty Patricia Para Patricia.McCarty@cr.k12.de.us
McDavid Katie Speech Katie.McDavid@cr.k12.de.us
Mihalyi Shannon Teacher 3 shannon.mihalyi@cr.k12.de.us
Moore Nikole Cafeteria
Morris Taylor Teacher 15 taylor.morris@cr.k12.de.us
Mullane Trevor Teacher 7 Trevor.Mullane@cr.k12.de.us
Musemici Roseann Teacher 8 Roseann.Musemici@cr.k12.de.us
O'Brien Laura Para Laura.Obrien@cr.k12.de.us
Ohlene Beth Case Manager Office beth.ohline@cr.k12.de.us
Next
McIlvaine Early Childhood Center © 2014 (302)-335-5039 Fax:fax (302) 335-3705 11 East Walnut St. , Magnolia, DE 19962
CLOSE